Vereine

bbv-logo
Zurück Home Weiter
DJK Don Bosco Bamberg
DJK
0240401
Michael Schilling
Holzgartenstr. 13
96050 Bamberg
Basketball@DJK-Bamberg.de
Fon : 0951/9329568
Fon2: 0170/8805785
Freak City Bamberg e.V.
FCTY
0240460
Freak City Bamberg e.v.
Kornstraße 20
96050 Bamberg
info@freak-city.de
Fon : 0951/91519290
FC Eintracht Bamberg
FCEB
0240477
Christopher Neudecker
Armeestraße 45
96050 Bamberg
Christopher.neudecker@web.de
Fon : 0179/3738088
Post-SV Bamberg
POST
0240403
Michael Söllner
Magdalenenstraße 8
96050 Bamberg
michi.soellner_1928@web.de
Fon : 01 51 10 79 03 85
TSG 2005 Bamberg
TSG
0240405
Wolfgang Franke
Altenburger Strasse 31
96047 Bamberg
bw-franke@t-online.de
Fon : 0951/203410
Fon2: 0179/5102975
TTL Basketball Bamberg
TTL
0240436
TTL BB Bamberg, K. Linsner
Ernst-Zinner-Str. 29
96052 Bamberg
buero@ttl-basketball-bamberg.de
Fon : 0176 63170758
Fon2: 0951 3918300
1. FC Baunach
BAU
0240406
Jörg Mausolf
Am Ellersgraben 16
96148 Baunach
joerg.mausolf@freenet.de
Fon : 0171/4504590
BBC Bayreuth
BT
0240455
BBC Geschäftstelle A. Hering
Brunnenstr. 7
95444 Bayreuth
geschaeftsstelle@bbc-bayreuth.de
Fon2: 0162/5728206
BSC Saas Bayreuth
SAAS
0240434
Martin Schmidt
Nenntmannsreuth 28
95460 Bad Berneck
schmidt.martin@gmail.com
Fon : 0176 47040526
Bischberg Baskets
BISH
0240461
Michael Höhn
Heßlergasse 27
96049 Bamberg
vorstand@bischberg-baskets.de
Fon : 0160/90173225
TSV Breitengüßbach
BREI
0240408
Florian Dörr
Fichtenweg 4
96149 Breitengüßbach
florian.doerr.tsv@gmail.com
Fon : 0151/24087106
Fon2: 09544/987520
TSV Burgwindheim
BURG
0240432
Bernd Plikat
Gundermannstr. 2
96154 Burgwindheim
bernd-plikat@t-online.de
Fon : 09551/795
Fon2: 0176-55375937
BBC Coburg
CO
0240409
Ursula Beyer
Am Erlesgraben 3
96487 Dörfles-Esbach
uschi.beyer@bbc-coburg.com
Fon : 09561 7942818
Fax : 09561 7942819
TSV Ebermannstadt
EBS
0240411
Thomas Krauß
Hauptstr. 33
91320 Ebermannstadt
tsv.ebs.basket@gmail.com
Fon : 09194/5969
Fon2: 0172 8475985
BBC Eckersdorf
ECK
0240472
Barbara Seiler
Georg-Besold-Str. 8
96142 Hollfeld
barbara.seiler@basketball-eckersdorf.de
Fon : 09274/909107
Fon2: 0176/21726691
DJK Eggolsheim
EGG
0240412
Alexander Roppelt
Hartmannstr. 5
91330 Eggolsheim
alexheiner89@gmail.com
Fon : 01578-9614051
VfB Forchheim
FO
0240462
Josef Heilmann
Forchheimer Str. 19
91353 Hausen
heilmann.josef@web.de
Fon : 09191 978479
Fax : 09191 979504
SV Gundelsheim
GUND
0240414
Stefan Friedrich
Fischerstr. 1
96163 Gundelsheim
basketball@sv-gundelsheim.de
Fon : 015779832869
TSV Hof
HO
0240417
Karsten Tillberg
Robischbachweg 27
95030 Hof
basketball@tsv-hof.de
Fon : 0174 6670505
SC Kemmern
KEM
0240419
Martina Förner
Bockgasse 14a
96164 Kemmern
nina.foerner67@gmail.com
Fon : 09544/981498
Fon2: 0176/24363933
Maintal Baskets Hassberge
MBH
0250583
Harald Mantel
Ilbinc-Str. 4
97478 Knetzgau
harald.mantel@freenet.de
Fon : 09527/7541
Fon2: 0151/58112949
TS Kronach
KC
0240420
Meinhard Madinger
Lönsstr. 17
96317 Kronach
m.madinger@web.de
Fon : 09261/2173
Fon2: 0172/9463592
ATS Kulmbach
KU
0240421
Niklas Jungbauer
Lindenberg 7
95359 Kasendorf
niklas.jungbauer91@web.de
Fon : 0176/62491373
BBF Küps
KÜPS
0240470
Andreas Neubauer
Schwarzer Busch 11
96369 Weißenbrunn
a.neubauer55@gmail.com
Fon : 0151-52531114
TS Lichtenfels
LIF
0240423
Achim Nyirö
Abt-Hemmerlein-Str. 24
96215 Lichtenfels
achim@uzf.de
Fon : 0175/8644541
BG Litzendorf
LITZ
0240444
Stephan Möller
Am Kayweg 11
96123 Litzendorf
basketball@bg-litzendorf.de
Fon : 0178/8895929
TSV Ludwigsstadt
LUD
0240424
Günter Schwab
Thünahofer Str. 53
96337 Ludwigsstadt
schwalud@t-online.de
Fon : 09263/7859
Fon2: 09281/409226
SV Memmelsdorf
MEM
0240479
Max Otte
Greiffenbergstraße 12
96052 Bamberg
m.otte.2000@web.de
ATSV Nordhalben
NORD
0240425
Thomas Wolf
Schloßbergstr. 36
96365 Nordhalben
xundsoweiterx@aol.com
Fon : 01716046523
RSC Oberhaid
OHD
0240437
Jürgen Christa
Mittelweg 2
96173 Oberhaid
juergen.christa@gmx.de
Fon : 09503/8769
Fon2: 0151 63436784
SV Pettstadt
PETT
0240447
Christopher Flügel
Fabrikstr. 25
96175 Pettstadt
chris.fluegel@web.de
Fon : 0170/1056124
SpVgg Rattelsdorf
RATT
0240428
Lukas Sasse
Heiliggrabstr. 17
96052 Bamberg
lukassasse.home@web.de
Fon : 0171/6513959
SG Regnitzlosau
REGL
0240442
Geschäftsstelle
Vierschauer Str. 30
95194 Regnitzlosau
bruno.rauh@t-online.de
Fon : 09294/1211
Regnitztal Baskets
BGR
0240464
Jürgen Stäudler
Hauptsmoorstr. 2
96129 Strullendorf
juergen.staeudler@gmail.com
Fon : 0170/3064631
SG Rödental
ROED
0240467
Andreas Hut

Andi.Hut@outlook.de
Fon : 0162 9264081
TSV Staffelstein
STAF
0240476
Sebastian Schuberth
Mainblick 9
96231 Bad Staffelstein
sebastian_schuberth@gmx.de
Fon : 0174/2345606
SV Steppach
STEP
0240480
Jürgen Weigel
Am Schmiedsgraben 15
96178 Pommersfelden
juergen.weigel72@web.de
SV Weidenberg
WEID
0240430
Daniel Raps
Stuckbergstr. 1
95448 Bayreuth
rapsdaniel@t-online.de
Fon : 0171/8928192
TV Weismain
WEIS
0240450
Stefanie Bornschlegel
Schammendorf 19
96260 Weismain
bornschlegel@t-online.de
Fon : 09575 981867
Fon2: 01522 8103776
TV Wunsiedel
WUN
0240451
Florian Vates
Ludwigstr. 44
95632 Wunsiedel
florianvates@web.de
Fon : 0151-67219821
SV Zapfendorf
ZAPF
0240431
Marco Nestmann
Weiherweg 17a
96199 Zapfendorf
nemazap@gmx.de
Fon : 09547/233
Fon2: 0172/9533027
 

horizontal rule

Impressum - Disclaimer - Privacy - Stand: 20.05.2024